Story Time Children

Greetings dear readers! As I sat a while yesterday, pondering the nature of things, or more specifically, what to write for all you crazy cooks, a thought popped into my head. ‘What if, instead of doing a totally new theme each week, I come up with something I can use repeatedly! Yes, of course!’ I thought to myself, ‘I could do a series of small stories all based around certain characters. Brilliant! I mean everyone’s doing it, TV people, movie people and radio people have been doing it since dodos were trying to shag rocks back in the medieval times which, incidentally is why they all died out… or so I’m told.’ Anyway now you’ve been exposed to the most inner workings of my mind I’ll just go ahead and introduce the title of this illustrious first instalment; Master Weenum’s Conundrum!

yaayyyyy!!!!!

And so, as soon as I am able to finish the first of these tales (I’m not entirely sure when that will be, but hopefully soon) I will upload it for all you curious creatures to read and enjoy. Until that time my lovelies, I bid you adieu.


One thought on “Story Time Children

  1. thriftydrifter says:

    lol… i love your dodos shagging rocks theory!

Leave a comment